Skip to content

Contact us

You can contact us by email, phone, social media or by stopping by at our office.

Futusome Oy
Vilhonkatu 5
00100 Helsinki

On the map

Futusome on social media

Send us email: info@futusome.com

View all the open job positions at HERE.

You can also send us an open application if there is currently no suitable positions available for you.

Please leave your details and we’ll call you.

Futusomeans

Simo Valling

Helping insurers with data

simo@futusome.com

+358 50 381 8829

Sonja Baer

Business Development Director

sonja@futusome.com

+358 40 173 7123

Ville Tegelberg

Business Development Manager

ville@futusome.com

+358 44 294 3933

Mikko Salonoja

CTO

mikko@futusome.com

 

Petteri Susi

Head of Dev Ops

petteri@futusome.com

 

Timo Nurminen

Head of Data

timo@futusome.com

+358 44 586 8797

Juha Ritala

Data Scientist

juha@futusome.com

 

Kirill Inkine

Software Developer

kirill@futusome.com

 

Victoria Dziuba

Data Scientist

victoria@futusome.com

 

Atte Tamminen

Software Developer

atte@futusome.com

 

Henry Nilert

Advisor